Two sonatas, for treble recorder and continuo

by Barsanti, Francesco, approximately 1690-1775,

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 1973
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M 271 .R4 B3x op. 1, no. 2
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M 271 .R4 B3x op. 1, no. 2
No. 2, C major.
No. 6, B♭ major.

Additional Information
Series Musica da camera (Oxford University Press) ; 9.
Subjects Sonatas (Recorder and continuo) -- Scores and parts.
Publisher [London] :Oxford University Press,1973
Other Titles Sonatas,
Contributors Barsanti, Francesco, approximately 1690-1775. Sonatas,
Beechey, Gwilym, editor.
Language No linguistic content
Notes Cover title.
Edited from his Sonatas or solos for a flute with a thorough bass for the harpsicord or bass violin. London, Walsh [1727 or 8?]
Durations: 6 min.; 7 min.
Description score (24 pages) and 4 parts. ; 31 cm.
ISBN 0193553279
Other Classic View