A quiet place : an opera in three acts

by Bernstein, Leonard, 1918-1990.

Format: Music Score 1988
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M1503.B53 Q5 1988
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M1503.B53 Q5 1988
Additional Information
Subjects Operas -- Vocal scores with piano.
Publisher [United States] : [New York, N.Y.] :Jalni Publications ;1988
Boosey & Hawkes [sole agent],
Other Titles Trouble in Tahiti.
Quiet place.
Contributors Wadsworth, Stephen.
Bernstein, Leonard, 1918-1990. Trouble in Tahiti.
Language English
Notes Incorporates Bernstein's opera Trouble in Tahiti.
Duration: 2:20:00.
Includes synopsis.
Description 1 vocal score (312 pages) ; 31 cm
Other Classic View