The Bounty trilogy : comprising the three volumes, Mutiny on the Bounty, Men against the sea & Pitcairn's island

by Nordhoff, Charles, 1887-1947,

Format: Print Book 1985
Availability: Unavailable 0 of 1 copy
Unavailable (1)
Location Collection Status
CLP - Main Library First Floor - Fiction Stacks CHECKED OUT
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  First Floor - Fiction Stacks
The Wyeth edition of the three tales of the Bounty.
Mutiny on the Bounty
Men against the sea
Pitcairn's island.

Additional Information
Subjects Bligh, William, -- 1754-1817 -- Fiction.
Christian, Fletcher, -- 1764-1793 -- Fiction.
Bounty Mutiny, 1789 -- Fiction.
Pitcairn Islands -- Fiction.
Great Britain -- History, Naval -- 18th century -- Fiction.
Biographical fiction.
Historical fiction.
Sea stories.
Publisher Boston :Back Bay Books,1985
Other Titles Mutiny on the Bounty.
Men against the sea.
Pitcairn's island.
Contributors Hall, James Norman, 1887-1951, author.
Nordhoff, Charles, 1887-1947. Mutiny on the Bounty.
Nordhoff, Charles, 1887-1947. Men against the sea.
Nordhoff, Charles, 1887-1947. Pitcairn's island.
Language English
Description viii, 691 pages ; 23 cm
ISBN 9780316611664 (pbk.)
0316611662 (pbk.)
Other Classic View