Lush life : the Billy Strayhorn songbook.

by Strayhorn, Billy.

Format: Music Score 1997
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M1630.18.S8285 L8 1997x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M1630.18.S8285 L8 1997x
After all
Blood count
Chelsea Bridge
Far Eastern weekend
A flower is a lovesome thing
Isfahan (a/k/a Elf)
Johnny come lately
Lush life
Rain check
Satin doll
Something to live for
Take the "A" train
Three and six
Upper Manhattan Medical Group (U.M.M.G.)
Your love has faded.

Additional Information
Subjects Jazz vocals.
Piano music (Jazz)
Publisher New York :Amsco Publications :1997
Exclusive distributors, Music Sales Corp.,
Other Titles Works.
Billy Strayhorn songbook
Language English
Notes Jazz.
For voice and piano, or piano solo, with chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams.
All compositions by Strayhorn, in part with additional composers.
Description 1 score (56 pages) ; 31 cm
ISBN 082561600X
Other Classic View