The princess diaries

Format: Music CD 2001
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
Community Library of Allegheny Valley - Harrison Audio Visual CD MUSIC P
Location  Community Library of Allegheny Valley - Harrison
Collection  Audio Visual
Call Number  CD MUSIC P
SuperGirl (Krystal Harris)
Little bitty pretty one (Aaron Carter)
Miss you more (BBMak)
Crush (3Gs)
What makes you different (makes you beautiful) (Backstreet Boys)
Miracles happen (Myra)
Always tomorrow (Nobody's Angel)
Away with the summer days (Youngstown)
Stupid cupid (Mandy Moore)
Wake up (Hanson)
Happy go lucky (Steps)
I love life (Melissa Lefton)
Ain't nuthin' but a she thing (Lil' J featuring Nobody's Angel and Tammy Phoenix)
Hold on (B'Witched)
The journey (Mpulz).

Additional Information
Subjects Motion picture music -- Excerpts.
Popular music -- 2001-2010.
Publisher Burbank, CA :Walt Disney Records,2001
Other Titles Princess diaries (Motion picture)
Contributors Harris, Krystal.
Carter, Aaron, 1987-2022
Moore, Mandy, 1984-
Lefton, Melissa.
Lil' J, 1985-
Phoenix, Tammy.
BBMak (Musical group)
3Gs (Musical group)
Backstreet Boys.
Nobody's Angel (Musical group)
Youngstown (Musical group)
Hanson (Musical group)
Steps (Rock group)
B*Witched (Musical group)
Mpulz (Musical group)
Participants/Performers Various performers.
Language English
Notes "Original soundtrack"--Container.
Enhanced compact disc.
Description 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
ISBN 9786306523245
Other Classic View