Sam H. Harris presents Of thee I sing

by Gershwin, George, 1898-1937.

Format: Music Score 1980
Availability: Unavailable 0 copies
Wintergreen for President * Who Is the Lucky Girl to Be? Because, Because * Opening Atlantic City Scene * Exit Atlantic City Scene * Finaletto Scene IV Act I * Love Is Sweeping the Country * Of Thee I Sing * Election Returns * Drill * Finale Act I * Opening Act II * Who Cares? * The Illegitimate Daughter * Opening Scene III The Senator from Minnesota * The Senate * Posterity Is Just Around the Corner * Trumpeter Blow Your Golden Horn * Finale Ultimo.
Additional Information
Subjects Musicals -- Vocal scores with piano.
Publisher New York, N.Y. :Warner Bros. Publications,1980
Other Titles Of thee I sing.
Of thee I sing
Contributors Gershwin, Ira, 1896-1983, librettist.
Kaufman, George S. (George Simon), 1889-1961.
Ryskind, Morrie, 1895-1985.
Language English
Notes Reissued from New World Music Corp. plates. Pl. no.: N. W. 107.
Description 1 vocal score (198 pages) ; 31 cm
ISBN 0769207758
Other Classic View