Dolly live and well

Format: DVD 2003
Availability: Available at 2 Libraries 2 of 2 copies
Available (2)
Location Collection Call #
Bethel Park Public Library Audio/Visual DVD 780 DO
Location  Bethel Park Public Library
Collection  Audio/Visual
Call Number  DVD 780 DO
CLP - Main Library Second Floor Film & Audio - Nonfiction Video (DVD) M1630.18.P325 D6 2003x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor Film & Audio - Nonfiction Video
Call Number  (DVD) M1630.18.P325 D6 2003x
Orange Blossom Special
Train, train
Grass is blue
Mountain angel
Little sparrow
Rocky Top
My Tennessee mountain home
Coat of many colors
Smokey Mountain memories
Marry me
Halos and horns
I'm gone
Dagger through the heart
After the gold rush
9 to 5
A cappella medley: Islands in the stream ; Here you come again ; Why'd you come in here lookin' like that ; Two doors down
We Irish
Stairway to heaven
I will always love you.

Additional Information
Subjects Country music -- 2001-2010.
Bluegrass music -- 2001-2010.
Concert films.
Publisher Durham, NC :Sugar Hill Records,2003
Edition Widescreen.
Other Titles Live and well
Contributors Parton, Dolly, performer, producer.
Hall, Russell, director.
Blueniques (Musical group), performer.
Sugar Hill Records.
Participants/Performers Dolly Parton, with the Blueniques.
Language English
Notes Country and bluegrass music.
System Details DVD; Dolby digital 2.0; Dolby digital 5.0; DTS 5.0.
Description 1 videodisc (102 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Classic View