Up! Close and personal

Format: DVD 2004
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
South Park Library AV Special Collections DVD NONFIC SHA
Location  South Park Library
Collection  AV Special Collections
1. I'm gonna getcha good!
2. Ain't no particular way
3. From this moment on
4. Whose bed have your boots been under?
5. I ain't goin' down
6. Up!
7. You're still the one
8. I'm holdin' on to love (to save my life)
9. She's not just a pretty face
10. Forever and for always
11. In my car (I'll be the driver)
12. You shook me all night long.

Additional Information
Subjects Country music -- 2001-2010.
Popular music -- 2001-2010.
Music videos.
Publisher [New York] : Universal City, CA :Mercury Records ;2004
Distributed by Universal Music Video & Distribution,
Contributors Twain, Shania.
Krauss, Alison, 1971-
Union Station (Musical group)
Mercury Record Corporation.
Universal Music Video & Distribution.
Participants/Performers Shania Twain, vocals ; Alison Kraus and Union Station, vocals.
Audience MPAA rating: Not rated.
Language English
Notes Title from disc surface.
Originally aired on NBC in 2003.
Special features include bonus performances not aired on NBC; Shania Twain interview footage; behind the scenes footage; fan commentary.
System Details DVD; 5.1 surround sound.
Description 1 videodisc (approximately 60 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Classic View