There will be a brief outage on Sunday 1/24 between 11:00 PM and 12:00 AM for scheduled maintenance.

Becker. The first season

Format: DVD 2008
Availability: Unavailable 0 of 2 copies
Unavailable (2)
Location Collection Status
Plum Community Library Adult Video CHECKED OUT
Location  Plum Community Library
Collection  Adult Video
South Park Library Television Series CHECKED OUT
Location  South Park Library
Collection  Television Series
Dr. John Becker fills his days with seeing patients, going to his favorite restaurant, and hating life in general. Episodes include Take These Pills and Shove 'Em; Tell Me Lies; Lucky Day; Regarding Reggie; and more.
Disc 1: Pilot
Take these pills and shove 'em
Sex in the inner city
Tell me lies
My dinner with Becker
Man plans, God laughs
City lights. Disc 2: Physician, heal thyself
Choose me
P.C. World
Scriptus interruptus
Love! Lies! Bleeding!
Becker the elder
Larry spoke. Disc 3: Activate your choices
Limits and boundaries
Partial law
Saving Harvey Cohen
Truth and consequences
Drive, they said
Lucky day
Regarding Reggie.

Additional Information
Subjects Physicians -- New York (State) -- New York -- Drama.
Medicine -- Practice -- New York (State) -- New York -- Drama.
Physician and patient -- New York (State) -- New York -- Drama.
Interpersonal relations -- New York (State) -- New York -- Drama.
Bronx (New York, N.Y.) -- Drama.
Television programs.
Situation comedies (Television programs)
Medical television programs (Drama)
Television serials.
Comedy television programs.
Medical drama (Television programs)
Publisher Hollywood, Calif. :Paramount Home Entertainment :2008
Edition Full screen.
Other Titles Becker (Television program)
Contributors Danson, Ted, 1947-
Désert, Alex, 1968-
Farrell, Terry, 1963-
Winston, Hattie.
Smith, Shawnee.
Paramount Pictures Corporation.
Paramount Home Entertainment (Firm)
CBS DVD (Firm)
Participants/Performers Ted Danson, Alex Désert, Terry Farrell, Hattie Winston, Shawnee Smith.
Audience Not rated.
Language English
Notes Title from container.
Originally broadcast on television during the 1998-1999 season.
Contains all 22 episodes from the first season.
Some episodes may be edited from their original network versions.
System Details DVD, region 1, full screen (1.33:1) presentation; Dolby Digital stereo. surround, NTSC.
Description 3 videodiscs (6 hr., 10 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
ISBN 1415739684
Other Classic View