Grounded for life. Season 2

Format: DVD 2006
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
Penn Hills Library Audio Visual DVD TV GRO
Location  Penn Hills Library
Collection  Audio Visual
Call Number  DVD TV GRO
Working-class Staten Island couple Sean and Claudia Finnerty are still trying to raise three difficult kids including Lily, an uncontrollable teenager and two rowdy boys Jimmy and Henry. With the unwelcome help of Sean's irresponsible brother Eddie, his strict father and Lily's boyfriend next door, family life takes some very twisted turns.
Disc 1: Don't let me download ; Bang on the drum ; Smoke on the daughter ; I saw Daddy hitting Santa Claus ; We are family ; Mr. Roboto
Disc 2: Don't fear the reefer ; Take it to the limit ; Eddie said knock you out ; Safety dance ; Relax! ; The kids are alright
Disc 3: Swearin' to God ; Eddie and this guy with diamonds ; I fought the in-laws ; Dust in the wind ; Oops! ... I did it again!

Additional Information
Subjects Families -- New York (State) -- New York -- Drama.
Man-woman relationships -- New York (State) -- New York -- Drama.
Staten Island (New York, N.Y.) -- Drama.
Television programs.
Television comedies.
Family on television.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.
Television serials.
Comedy television programs.
Publisher Troy, MI :Distributed by Anchor Bay Entertainment,2006
Other Titles Grounded for life (Television program)
Contributors Logue, Donal, 1966-
Price, Megyn.
Bartilson, Lynsey, 1983-
Frazen, Griffin.
Burbage, Jake, 1992-
Corrigan, Kevin, 1969-
Riehle, Richard, 1948-
Harrison, Bret, 1982-
Carsey-Werner-Mandabach Company.
Carsey-Werner Distribution (Firm)
Anchor Bay Entertainment, Inc.
Participants/Performers Donal Logue, Megyn Price, Lynsey Bartilson, Griffin Frazen, Jake Burbage, Kevin Corrigan, Richard Riehle, Bret Harrison.
Audience Not rated.
Language English
Closed captioned for the hearing impaired.
Notes Title from container.
Originally broadcast on television during the 2001-2002 season.
Contains all 17 episodes from the second season.
Special features: Disc 1: "Smoke on the daughter" audio commentary ; Disc 3: Bloopers; "From ashes to Ashton": an interview with Ashton Kutcher; "Kevin Corrigan--he ain't Eddie, he's my brother": a brand new interview with Kevin Corrigan; season two highlights; "Sibling revelry": interviews with Jake Burbage ("Henry") and Griffin Frazen ("Jimmy").
System Details DVD, region 1; Dolby Digital stereo.
Description 3 videodiscs (374 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Classic View