Live at Shea Stadium the concert

by Joel, Billy.

Format: DVD 2011
Availability: Available at 2 Libraries 2 of 2 copies
Available (2)
Location Collection Call #
Carnegie Library of Homestead AV DVD 782.42164 Live
Location  Carnegie Library of Homestead
Collection  AV
Call Number  DVD 782.42164 Live
Upper St. Clair Township Library Non-Fiction DVDs DVD 781 BIL
Location  Upper St. Clair Township Library
Collection  Non-Fiction DVDs
Call Number  DVD 781 BIL
Prelude/Angry young man
My life
Summer, Highland falls
Everybody loves you now
New York state of mind (with Tony Bennett)
The ballad of Billy the Kid
She's always a woman
- Goodnight Saigon
Miami 2017
Shameless (with Garth Brooks)
This is the time (with John Mayer)
Keeping the faith
Captain Jack
The river of dreams/A hard day's night
We didn't start the fire
You may be right
Scenes from an Italian restaurant
Only the good die young
I saw her standing there (with Paul McCartney)
Take me out to the ballgame
Piano man
Let it be (with Paul McCartney)
Walk this way (with Steven Tyler)
My generation (with Roger Daltrey)
Pink houses (with John Mellecamp).

Additional Information
Subjects Rock music -- 2001-2010.
Popular music -- 2001-2010.
Rock concert films.
Publisher New York :Columbia/Legacy,2011
Other Titles Concert
Contributors Bennett, Tony, 1926-
Brooks, Garth.
Mayer, John, 1977-
McCartney, Paul.
Tyler, Steven, 1948-
Daltrey, Roger.
Mellencamp, John, 1951-
Participants/Performers Billy Joel, keyboards, vocals ; with assisting musicians.
Language English
System Details DVD.
Description 1 videodisc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Classic View