by Swift, Taylor, 1989-

Format: Music Score 2012
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M1630.18.S95 R4 2012x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M1630.18.S95 R4 2012x
(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). All 16 tracks from Swift's record-breaking blockbuster album, including: All Too Well * Begin Again * Everything Has Changed * Holy Ground * I Almost Do * I Knew You Were Trouble * The Last Time * The Lucky One * Red * Sad Beautiful Tragic * Starlight * State of Grace * Stay Stay Stay * Treacherous * 22 * We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together.
State of grace
I knew you were in trouble
All too well
I almost do
We are never ever getting back together
Stay stay stay
The last time
Holy ground
Sad beautiful tragic
The lucky one
Everything has changed
Begin again.

Additional Information
Subjects Country music -- 2011-2020.
Popular music -- 2011-2020.
Publisher Milwaukee, WI :Hal Leonard,2012
Language English
Notes Country music and popular songs from the 2012 album of the same title.
For voice and piano, with chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams.
Words and music by Taylor Swift, in part with others.
Description 1 score (128 pages) ; 31 cm
ISBN 9781480312678
Other Classic View