Up : piano solo

by Giacchino, Michael,

Format: Music Score 2009
Availability: Unavailable 0 of 1 copy
Unavailable (1)
Location Collection Status
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks CHECKED OUT
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
(Piano Solo Songbook). Piano solo arrangements of 13 pieces from Pixar's mammoth animated hit. Includes: Carl Goes Up * It's Just a House * Kevin Beak'n * Married Life * Memories Can Weigh You Down * The Nickel Tour * Paradise Found * The Small Mailman Returns * The Spirit of Adventure * Stuff We Did * We're in the Club Now * and more, plus a special section of full-color artwork from the film!
Up with titles
We're in the club now
Married life
Carl goes up
Paradise found
Kevin Beak'n
The nickel tour
Stuff we did
Memories can weigh you down
The small mailman returns
It's just a house
Up with end credits
The spirit of adventure.

Additional Information
Subjects Animated film music -- Excerpts -- Piano scores.
Publisher [Burbank, Calif.] : Milwaukee, WI :Walt Disney Music Co. ;2009
Distributed by Hal Leonard,
Other Titles Up (Motion picture)
Disney Pixar Up
Language English
Notes Music from the animated film; principally arranged for piano; The spirit of adventure for voice and piano, with chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams.
At head of title: Disney Pixar.
Description 1 piano score (56 pages) : color illustrations ; 31 cm
ISBN 9781423484110
Other Classic View