Vampire Academy music from the motion picture.

Format: Music CD 2014
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor Film & Audio--Music CD COMPACT DISC Mo Vam 43372
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor Film & Audio--Music CD
Call Number  COMPACT DISC Mo Vam 43372
In your grave (Jaymes Bullet)
Red lips (DSL remix) (Sky Ferreira)
Nice and slow (Max Frost)
Thea (Goldfrapp)
Boys don't cry (Natalia Kills)
Bounce (Iggy Azalea)
Sinful nature (Bear in Heaven)
Think about it (Naughty Boy featuring Wiz Khalifa, Ella Eyre)
Rats (Rainy Milo)
Spiritual (Katy Perry)
Crazy (Au Revoir Simone)
Bela Lugosi's dead (Chvrches).

Additional Information
Subjects Motion picture music -- Excerpts.
Rock music -- 2011-2020.
Publisher Santa Monica, CA :UMe,2014
Other Titles Vampire Academy (Motion picture)
Contributors Bullet, Jaymes, performer.
Ferreira, Sky, 1992- performer.
Frost, Max (Musician), performer.
Natalia Kills, 1986- performer.
Azalea, Iggy, 1990- performer.
Naughty Boy, performer.
Khalifa, Wiz, 1987- performer.
Eyre, Ella, 1994- performer.
Milo, Rainy, 1995- performer.
Perry, Katy, performer.
Goldfrapp (Musical group), performer.
Bear in Heaven (Musical group), performer.
Au Revoir Simone (Musical group), performer.
Chvrches (Musical group), performer.
Participants/Performers Various performers.
Language English
Notes Compact disc.
Description 1 audio disc ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Classic View