Follow your arrow

by Verdi, Jessica,

Format: Print Book 2021
Availability: Available at 2 Libraries 2 of 3 copies
Available (2)
Location Collection Call #
Bethel Park Public Library Young Adult YA VERDI Jessica
Location  Bethel Park Public Library
 
Collection  Young Adult
 
Call Number  YA VERDI Jessica
 
 
Monroeville Public Library Teen Books Y VERDI JESSICA
Location  Monroeville Public Library
 
Collection  Teen Books
 
Call Number  Y VERDI JESSICA
 
 
 
Unavailable (1)
Location Collection Status
Sewickley Public Library Young Adult New Book CHECKED OUT
Location  Sewickley Public Library
 
Collection  Young Adult New Book
 
Status  CHECKED OUT
 
 
Summary
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is a riveting and irresistible take on love, life, and identity -- both online and off.

CeCe Ross is kind of a big deal. She and her girlfriend, Silvie, are social media influencers with zillions of fans and followers, known for their cute outfits and being #relationshipgoals.

So when Silvie breaks up with her, CeCe is devastated. She's lost her first love, and now she can't help but wonder if she'll lose her followers as well.

Things get even messier when CeCe meets Josh, a new boy in town who is very much Not Online. CeCe isn't surprised to be falling for a guy; she's always known she's bi. And Josh is sweet and smart and has excellent taste in donuts... but he has no idea that CeCe is internet-famous. And CeCe sort of wants to keep it that way.

But when CeCe's secrets catch up to her, she finds herself in the middle of an online storm, where she'll have to confront the blurriness of public vs. private life, and figure out what it really means to speak her truth.

Additional Information
Subjects Identity (Psychology) -- Fiction.
Social media -- Fiction.
Online identities -- Fiction.
Lesbian teenagers -- Fiction.
Bisexual teenagers -- Fiction.
Dating (Social customs) -- Fiction.
Young adult fiction.
Psychological fiction.
Publisher New York :Scholastic Press,2021
Edition First edition.
Audience Ages 12 and up, Grades 7-9.
Language English
Description 309 pages ; 22 cm
ISBN 9781338640465
1338640461
Other Classic View