by Pop Smoke, 1999-2020,

Format: Music CD 2021
Availability: Available at 2 Libraries 2 of 2 copies
Available (2)
Location Collection Call #
Northland Public Library Audio Video Rap POP SMOKE (COMPACT DISC)
Location  Northland Public Library
Collection  Audio Video
Scott Township Library Audio CD POP FAITH
Location  Scott Township Library
Collection  Audio
Call Number  CD POP FAITH
Good news
More time
Tell the vision (feat. Kanye West & Pusha T)
Manslaughter (feat. Rick Ross & The Dream)
Bout a million (feat. 42 Dugg and 21 Savage)
Brush em (feat. Rah Swish)
Top shotta (feat. Pusha T, Travi & Beam)
30 (feat. Bizzy Banks)
Beat the speaker
What's crackin (feat. Takeoff)
Genius (feat. Lil TJay & Swae Lee)
Mr. Jones (feat. Future)
Woo baby interlude
Woo baby (feat. Chris Brown)
Demeanor (feat. Dua Lipa)
Spoiled (feat. Pharrell)
8-ball (feat. Kid Cudi)
Back door (feat. Quavo & Kodak Black)
Merci beaucoup.

Additional Information
Subjects Rap (Music)
Publisher New York, NY :Victor Victor/Republic Records,2021
Distributed by UMG Commercial Services
Contributors Ye, 1977- performer.
Pusha T (Musician), performer.
Ross, Rick, 1976- performer.
Dream (Musician), performer.
42 Dugg (Rapper), performer.
21 Savage, 1992- performer.
Rah Swish, performer.
Travi, performer.
Beam (Musician), 1995- performer.
Bizzy Banks, performer.
Takeoff, 1994-2022 performer.
Lil Tjay, 2001- performer.
Swae Lee, 1993- performer.
Future, 1983- performer.
Brown, Chris, 1989- performer.
Lipa, Dua, 1995- performer.
Williams, Pharrell, performer.
Kid Cudi, 1984- performer.
Quavo, 1991- performer.
Kodak Black, 1997- performer.
Language English
Notes Rap.
Title from disc label.
All selections written or co-written by Bashar Jackson (Pop Smoke).
"Parental advisory, explicit content"--Container.
Description 1 audio disc ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Classic View